Whoa! It’s been a while since I’ve posted!!

Okay, so I’ve been busy organizing the stash in totes. I bought 4 more large totes and a bunch of smaller totes to hold my projects. Like the afghan that I’m making for my son in NY Mets colors. I am really into having my projects organized in these smaller totes…must be that spring cleaning bug that I’ve gotten lately?

Oh, and whoever came up with the idea of these Snapware Yarn-Tainer’s is an absolute genius!! I love having my skeins of yarn in these containers away from Dave the Dog, and they also keep the yarn from getting all tangled up.

So this is what I’ve been working on…organizing the stash, oogling over this container, and trying to keep Dave away from everything…

P.S. Here’s a picture of Dave the Dog, my 5 lb. Toy Yorkie…he’s the king of the house…he is my master…I do whatever he tells me to do…

 

